A personalised feedback on your application or cover letter to review if your skill set aligns with the role, what you can bring to the team and why you want the position


COVER LETTER
REVIEW

Prepare a stellar Cover Letter with EucA!

Highlight your skills and ambitions

to get your dream position!

Our Cover Letter Review service offers you a 30-minutes 1-on-1 session with one of EucA staff members experts in Career Counseling, where you will receive personalized feedback on how to tailor your English cover letter, which points you should highlight from your CV, how to emphasise your added value for the company and what resources & strategies you can use to improve it!

 
 
Screenshot 2022-06-08 at 13.14.54.png
6.png

Book our Cover Letter Review service and give us some information about yourself!

1. YOU COMPLETE THE BOOKING FORM

Screenshot 2022-06-08 at 13.14.54.png
7.png

After purchasing our service, our team will get back to you with the details!

2. WE CONTACT YOU

Screenshot 2022-06-08 at 13.14.54.png
8.png

We want to give you the feedback you deserve!

3. YOU SUBMIT YOUR COVER LETTER

Screenshot 2022-06-08 at 13.14.54.png
9.png

Book your slot and get ready for your session!

4. YOU FIX YOUR  COACHING SESSION

FAQs

 

REVIEWS

Are you curious to know the opinion of those who have already purchased the service? Find out below what some of our customers think!

"EucA's CV Check and LinkedIn Coaching session offered me personalised guidance, which added real value to my CV and profile. It has been really useful for my future applications and overall I find it very beneficial and professional.

I highly recommend it!”.

A.M., UK

"Thanks to EucA's Cover Letter and Mock Interview services, I really feel like I've been able to shine a light on my strengths and show my added value to the recruiters! 

My career coaches have been there for me since day one and have truly shared my passion and excitement for my professional future!

C.R., Spain

The career coaching services are very useful for the upcoming years of my career. I learnt to valorise and detect my strengths, how to network and how to better use the LinkedIn platform. I recommend it to everyone because is an effective career coaching".

I.B., Italy

 
 

Still doubting?

 

Book a 15min FREE Consultation and receive

a PERSONALISED ADVICE on your goals and what you need. 

We will determine an action plan and the services that best fit you!